Cruise the Bluenose to Other Philatelic Sites !!

[updated: Aug 14, 2013]

Return to Main Menu


BNAPS Members' Sites and Personal Sites:

Gary Steele's Bulletin Board: http://s1.zetaboards.com/CanadaCovers/index/

David D'Alessandris' site: http://www.dalessandris.net

W. G. (Bill) Burden's web site: http://wgburden.com/start.html

BNAPS George VI Study Group: http://www.kgvi.ca/

Bob Lane's web site: http://www.wep.ca/

BNAPS Map Stamp Study Group: http://www.mapstamp.org

Canada FDCs Page: http://members.tripod.com/~mr_fdc/

Tom Fortunato's Stamp Page: http://www.frontiernet.net/%7Estamptmf/stamps.html

N. Johnson's Stamp Page: http://www.johnco.com/~stamps

Marcel Granger's Stamp Page (french): http://pwp.lino.com/marcelg/timbres.htm

Marcel Granger's Stamp Page (english): http://pwp.lino.com/marcelg/timbr_an.htm

Newfoundland Specialized Stamp Catalogue: http://www.nfldstamps.com

Glenn Estus' 1937 Coronation Flags: http://www.westelcom.com/users/gestus/corno37/Corn37.html

Glenn Estus'1939 Royal Visit Cancellations: http://www.westelcom.com/users/gestus/royal39/RV39.html

Ralph Trimble's Re-entry Page: http://www.re-entries.com

"Second Issue Bill Stamps ": http://www.billstamps.com

Charles Livermore's "Canada - World War II Overseas Tobacco Distribution Scheme": http://charleslivermore.com/tobacco/aaindex.html

Charles Livermore's " Toronto, Ontario - Named, Lettered and Numbered Post Offices": http://charleslivermore.com/streets/0streets.html


Philatelic Societies' Sites:

Fundy Stamp Collectors Club: http://www.fundystampclub.ca

American Philatelic Society: http://www.stamps.org

British Columbia Philatelic Society http://www.bcphilatelic.org

Canadian Philatelic Society of Great Britain http://www.canadianpsgb.org.uk/

Auxiliary Markings Club: http://www.postal-markings.org/

Hamilton Stamp Club: http://www.hamiltonstampclub.com/

The Winnipeg Philatelic Society : http://www.wps.mb.ca

The Royal Philatelic Society of Canada: http://www.rpsc.org

Federation Quebecoise de Philatelie: http://www.philatelie.qc.ca

American Air Mail Society: http://www.AmericanAirMailSociety.org

The Postal History Society of Quebec: http://www.shpq.org/

The Postal History Society of Canada: http://www.postalhistorycanada.org//

The King George Sixth Collectors Society: http://www.kg6.info


National Postal Service Sites:

Canada Post: www.mailposte.ca

Canada Postal Museum: http://www.civilization.ca/cpm.html

Philatelic Collections (Library and Archives Canada): http://www.collectionscanada.gc.ca/philately-postal/

The Royal Philatelic Collection: http://www.royal.gov.uk/The%20Royal%20Collection%20and%20other%20collections/TheRoyalPhilatelicCollection/TheRoyalPhilatelicCollection.aspx

Norway Post Stamp Bureau: http://www.posten.no

United States Postal Service: www.usps.gov


Commercial Sites:

Albion Stamps: http://www.AlbionStamps.com/

All Nations Stamps: http://www.downtownstamps.bc.ca

Armstrong's: http://www.armstrongsstamps.ca

Arpin Philately: http://www.arpinphilately.com/

Bow City Philatelics: http://www.bowcity.net

Canadian Stamp Auctions: http://www.canadianstampauctions.com

Classic Philately-Till Neumann: http://www.klassische-philatelie.de

Collectoropolis: http://www.Collectoropolis.com

Continental Philatelics: http://www.conphilinc.com

CyberStamps.com: http://www.cyberstamps.com

Deveney Stamps: http://www.deveneystamps.com

Eastern Auctions: http://www.easternauctions.com/

E.S.J. van Dam Ltd: http://www.esjvandam.com

Gary J. Lyon (Philatelist): http://www.garylyon.com/

Hugo H.D. Deshaye Philatelist: http://www.hdphilatelist.com

Ian Kimmerly Stamps: http://www.iankimmerly.com/

John Sheffield Philatelist Ltd.: http://www.johnsheffield.com

KGVIStamps: http://www.kgvistamps.com

London Stamp Exchange: http://www.londonstampex.com

Longley Auctions: http://www.longleyauctions.com

Maddy's Philatelic Service: http://www.computan.on.ca/~mastamps/

Mail Art: http://www.mail-art.co.uk

Mayo Postal History: http://www.mayoph.com

The Quality Stamps and Covers Shop: http://www.quality-covers.com

Saskatoon Stamp Centre: http://www.saskatoonstamp.com

Seaside Book and Stamp: http://www.seasidebs.com/

StampFinder: http://www.stampfinder.com

Stanley Gibbons: http://www.stanleygibbons.com

Zirinsky Stamps: http://www.zirinskystamps.com


Other Reference Sites:

The British Library Philatelic Collections: : http://www.bl.uk/collections/philatelic/

The Philatelic Database.com: http://www.philatelicdatabase.com/

EXPONET (STAMP EXHIBITS): http://www.japhila.cz/exponet/index.htm

Canadian Resource Page (stamps): http://www.cs.cmu.edu/~clamen/misc/Canadiana/stamps

Canadian Stamp News: Http://www.canadianstampnews.com

Vincent Graves Greene Philatelic Research Foundation: http://www.greenefoundation.ca

Filahome - Stamp Magazine: Http://www.filahome.com/

Linn's Stamp News: http://www.linns.com

Joe Luft: http://www.josephluft.com/.

Philanet - German Philatelic Links: http://www.atms.ch/philanet

Stamp and Philatelic Links: http://www.stamp-links.com

Philatelic.com: http://www.philatelic.com

Philatelists Online: http://www.philatelists.com

Stamp Web: http://www.stampworld.com/

Ask Phil: http://www.askphil.org

Smithsonian Collections: http://www.si.edu/postal/collections/collp12.htm

Links to British Colonial Stamp Sites: http://www.kgvistamps.com/kgvilinks.htm

AJ's Encyclopedia Of Stamps and Philatelic Links: http://members.tripod.com/~ajward/stamps/links.htm

the COLLECTIBLE search.com


[note: if anyone finds a linked site to be objectionable, please send me an email, webmaster@bnaps.org telling me why - also, if anyone encounters an out of date or dead link, please let me know]

Return to Main Menu