BNAPS Presidents
2014-2016 George B. Dresser OTB
2012-2014 Norris (Bob) Dyer OTB
2010-2012 Robert Lemire OTB

2008-2010 George B. Dresser OTB
2006-2008 Bill Pawluk OTB
2004-2006 P. Charles Livermore OTB
2002-2004 Robert A. Lee OTB
2000-2002 Horace W. Harrison OTB

1998-2000 Dr. Earle L. Covert OTB
1996-1998 Victor Willson OTB
1995-1996 H. Michael Street OTB
1993-1994 Charles G. Firby OTB
1991-1992 William G. Robinson OTB

1989-1990 Lewis M. Ludlow OTB
1987-1988 Edmund A. Harris OTB
1985-1986 Edward J. Whiting OTB
1983-1984 Michael B. Dicketts
1981-1982 James C. Lehr OTB

1979-1980 Guy des Rivieres OTB
1977-1978 Leo LaFrance OTB
1975-1976 James A. Pike OTB
1973-1974 Alfred P. Cook OTB
1971-1972 Sam C. Nickle OTB

1969-1970 Dr. Robert V. C. Carr OTB
1967-1968 Robert J. Woolley
1965-1966 Clarence A. Westhaver OTB
1963-1964 Dr. Clare M. Jephcott
1961-1962 Walter W. Chadbourne

1959-1960 Vincent G. Greene OTB
1957-1958 George B. Llewellyn OTB
1955-1956 Charles P. deVolpi OTB
1953-1954 Harry W. Lussey OTB
1951-1952 Bury Collins Binks

1949-1950 Richard P. Hedley
1947-1948 Edward A. Richardson OTB
1944-1946 Walter R. Hoffmann

Copyright © 2015 - 2019 The British North America Philatelic Society.
The documents on this website are for informational and non-commercial or personal use only.
Documents on this website shall not be used on other websites or for commercial purposes without permission.

This page was last modified on 2015-10-25