BNAPS Officers

First Vice-President

Ronald E. Majorsemail

Past President

Eldon C. Godfreyemail


Ken Lemkeemail


Charles Livermoreemail100-08 Ascan Ave, Forest Hills NY 11375-6014 USA


Jean-Claude Michaudemail

Vice President Regional Groups

Dave Bartletemail

Vice President Study Groups

William W. Radcliffeemail


2016 - 2020

Barry W. Casanovaemail

Richard H. Judgeemail

Robert Lemireemail

Brian T. Stalkeremail

Gary W. Steeleemail

2018 - 2022

Jeff Arndtemail

Mark Berneremail

Hugo Deshayeemail

Chris Greenemail

David McLaughlinemail

Appointed Officials

Awards Coordinator

David P. Freemanemail

BNA Topics Editor

Jeff Arndtemail

William J.F. Wilsonemail

BNAPS Book Department Coordinator - Publishing

Mike Streetemail

Board of Examiners Chairman

Barry W. Casanovaemail

Circulation Manager

Ken Lemkeemail

Convention Committee Chairman

Earle L. Covertemail

Dealer Liaison and Advertising Manager

R. F. Narbonne

Elections Committee Chairman

Eugene M. Yount,

Ethics Committee Chairman

William C. Waltonemail

Exchange Circuits Manager

Andy Ellwoodemail

Finance Committee Chairman

George B. Dresseremail


Charles Livermoreemail

Judging Committee Chairman

Victor Willsonemail

Member Recognition Coordinator

Adri Veenstraemail

Publications Committee Chairman

Robert Lemireemail

Publicity Officer

William R. Longleyemail

Social Media Officer

Hugo Deshayeemail

Study Group Reporter

Peter J. McCarthyemail


Leopold Beaudetemail

Webmaster (Assistant)

Dave Bartletemail

Copyright © 2015 - 2019 The British North America Philatelic Society.
The documents on this website are for informational and non-commercial or personal use only.
Documents on this website shall not be used on other websites or for commercial purposes without permission.

This page was last modified on 2019-05-18.

Go to the top