Contacts    Personnes-ressources

Co-chairmen Gary Steele
George Lafontaine
Jeff Parks
Treasurer Keith MacKay
Registration Joanne Hodder
Exhibits Coordinator Sean Weatherup
Seminar Coordinator (Study Groups) William W. Radcliffe
Dealer liaison and bourse chairman J. Claude Michaud
Souvenir cover sales Hugh Rathbun
BNAPEX Webmaster Leopold Beaudet
Roommate Coordinator David Bartlet

Please include BNAPEX 2020 in the subject line of emails for priority response.

Correspondence for BNAPEX 2020 should be addressed to:
c/o Gary Steele
83 Baker Drive
Middle Sackville NS  B4E 1V2

Make cheques or money orders payable to BNAPEX 2020

Looking for forms or information? Click on the appropriate menu item at left.

Copyright © 2015 - 2020 The British North America Philatelic Society.
The documents on this website are for informational and non-commercial or personal use only.
Documents on this website shall not be used on other websites or for commercial purposes without permission.

This page was last modified on 2020-01-10