BNAPEX 2018 QUEBEC 21-23 September 2018

Dealers    Les négociants

The following dealers are attending

Dealer Region Phone / Email / Website Specialty
Longley Auctions -
Bill Longley
Waterdown, ON 1-905-690-3598
bill@longleyauctions.com
www.longleyauctions.com
Early Canadian postage stamps
Postal history
Tom Watkins North Saanich, BC tomwatkins@shaw.ca Postal history
Chris Green Stamps -
Chris Green
Ottawa, ON 1-613-421-3576
chris@chrisgreen.ca
https://www.chrisgreen.ca/
BNA
Roy's Stamps -
Roy Houtby
St. Catharines, ON 1-905-934-8377
roystamp@cogeco.ca
Canada and British Commonwealth stamps &
postal history
Classic Canada First Day Covers
Brian Wolfenden
BNAPS Books distributor
Nepean, ON bjnepean@trytel.com
Brian Wolfenden website
BNAPS Books website
BNA postal history
Stamp auctions
BNAPS books
Canada Stamp Finder -
Maxime Herold
Brampton, ON 1-877-412-3106
info@canadastampfinder.com
BNA
Canadian Stamps -
Stéphane Bilodeau
Cantley, QC 1-819-360-0758
canadian-stamps@xittel.ca
Canada
Newfoundland
New issues
Eastern Auctions Ltd. -
Gary J. Lyon
Yohann Tanguay
Bathurst, NB 1-800-667-8267
glstamps@nbnet.nb.ca
www.easternstamps.com
BNA
Medallion Stamps -
Rick Day
Burlington, ON medallionstamps@cogeco.ca BNA
USA
Hugo Deshaye (Philatelist) Inc. -
Hugo Deshaye
Quebec City, QC 1-418-655-4132
hdphil@videotron.ca
http://www.hdphilatelist.com
BNA postal history
Canadian postcards
Grégoire Teyssier Quebec City, QC 1-418-930-5656
gteyssier@videotron.ca
BNA postal history
France postal history
Coates & Coates Philatelists -
Bill Coates
Thorold, ON canstamps@gmail.com BNA
Greenwood Stamp Co.-
R.F. (Hank) Narbonne
Carleton Place, ON 1-800-247-5619 BNA
Postal history
Postal stationery
E.S.J. van Dam -
Erling van Dam
Bridgenorth, ON 1-866-382-6326 (Toll Free)
1-705-292-7013
erlingvandam@gmail.com
www.canadarevenuestamps.com
Canada revenue stamps
Canada duck stamps
Canada Semi-official airmails
Canadian Stamp News
Trajan Publishing Corp. -
Mike Walsh
St. Catharines, ON 1-905-646-7744
mwalsh@trajan.ca www.canadianstampnews.ca
Philatelic literature
Supplies
J.C. Michaud Stamp Co. -
J-Claude Michaud
Halifax, NS jcm.ph@ns.sympatico.ca BNA postal history
Taylor Stamps -
Rob Taylor
Brampton, ON rob@taylorstamps.com
stores.ebay.ca/Taylors-Stamps
Canada mint and used
Booklets
Coils
City Stamp Montreal -
Robert Cooperman
Montreal, QC 1-800-615-25966
info@citystamp.ca
www.citystamp.ca/
British Commonwealth
Canada
Newfoundland
TPM -
Jean-Pierre Samson
Quebec, QC 1-418-524-7894
info@boutique-tpm.com
www.boutique-tpm.com
Approvals
Canada
Mixtures and packets
C. Frank Hoyles Blenheim, ON 1-519-676-8925 Postal history
Postcards
Worldwide
BNAPS Exchange Circuit -
Andy Ellwood
Gloucester, ON andy_ellwood@rogers.com
www.bnaps.org/circuits/circuits.htm
BNAPS circuit books

Copyright © 2015 - 2017 The British North America Philatelic Society.
The documents on this website are for informational and non-commercial or personal use only.
Documents on this website shall not be used on other websites or for commercial purposes without permission.

This page was last modified on 2017-12-08