BNAPEX 2016 Fredericton 30 Sept - 2 Oct. 2016

Dealers

These dealers have tables at the BNAPEX 2016 bourse.

To order BNAPS books for delivery at the convention, send an email to bnaps@sparks-auctions.com.

Table and Dealer Location Phone / Email / Website Specialty
#1 - Eastern Auctions Ltd.


Gary J. Lyon (Philatelist) Ltd.
Bathurst, NB 1-800-667-8267
easternauctions@nb.aibn.com
www.easternstamps.com glstamps@nbnet.nb.ca
www.garylyon.com/
Stamp auctions


BNA
#2 - Hugo Deshaye (Philatelist) Inc. Quebec, QC 418-655-4132
hdphil@videotron.ca
www.hdphilatelist.com
BNA postal history
Canadian postcards
#3 - J-Claude Michaud Halifax, NS jcm.ph@ns.sympatico.ca BNA postal history
#4 - Acadia Stamps
Paul Bourque
Dieppe, NB 506-875-2684
paulbourque@acadiastamps.ca
Canada
British Commonwealth
#5 - Canada Stamp Finder
Maxime Stephanie Herold
Brampton, ON 1-877-412-3106
info@canadastampfinder.com
www.canadastampfinder.com
BNA
#6 - John Beddows North Bay, ON 705-495-3134
jlw@onlink.net
BNA
#7 - BNAPS Exchange Circuit
Andy Ellwood
Gloucester, ON andy_ellwood@rogers.com
www.bnaps.org/circuits/circuits.htm
BNA
#8 - Chris Green Stamps Ottawa, ON 613-421-3576
chris@chrisgreen.ca
www.chrisgreen.ca/
BNA
#9 - Longley Auctions
Bill Longley
Waterdown, ON 905-690-3598
bill@longleyauctions.com
www.longleyauctions.com
Early Canadian postage stamps
Postal history
#10 - Tom Watkins North Saanich, BC tomwatkins@shaw.ca Postal history
#11 - Brian Wolfenden

Sparks Auctions
BNAPS Books distributor
Nepean, ON

Ottawa, ON
bjnepean@trytel.com
www.brianwolfenden.com
Sparks Auctions
bnaps@sparks-auctions.com
BNAPS Bookstore
BNA postal history

Stamp auctions
BNAPS book orders
#12 - C. Frank Hoyles Blenheim, ON 519-576-8925
fhoyles@southkent.net
BNA
#13 - Roy's Stamps
Roy Houtby
St. Catharines, ON 905-934-8377
roystamp@cogeco.ca
BNA


Copyright © 2015 - 2019 The British North America Philatelic Society.
The documents on this website are for informational and non-commercial or personal use only.
Documents on this website shall not be used on other websites or for commercial purposes without permission.

This page was last modified on 2017-08-01